Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mesc1

24 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a poly relationship with Octoberly. I work full time and am going to school for geology. I'm also trying to rack up all of the certifications for skilled trades. My goal is to have geology degree (sweet sweet career) and have skilled trade as backup career. I am in this for a long run.

I also got into gardening. I never knew I would fucking love it.
I’m really good at
Fishing.
Reading people/reading body language.
Being a naturally carefree and open-minded person.
In the past, I was so good at cramming homework/projects but I prefer a stress-free lifestyle at this point. I also used to be good at skateboarding and wouldn't mind getting back into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, maybe? It's long straight black/dark brown hair.
My partner says it's my "boyish good looks" (her words, not mine :P).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Orange is New Black, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Scrubs, Buffy, Six Feet Under, Rome, The Wire, and Wilfred.

Books: I rarely read books that aren't for school these days. My favorite books are Of Mice And Men, 1984, New Brave World, and Animal Farm.

Music: I'm deaf, so I will "listen" to music while driving, but only for the vibration. My partner laughs at me because she says I will pull in listening to anything such as sport talk or...I don't know country music on full blast.

Food: I'm a take-out addict. Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, and Indian are my favorites. Now I am becoming more frugal and take-outs are my curse. Gah! Although I can cook decently too.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop
Car
Coffee
Reddit
Cuddling
Ethnic food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a big day-dreamer, and can spend a while in a naturally meditative state, almost not thinking! Don't make fun of me if you do find me sitting around staring at the wall!

I do think about my future career, and the future in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework after I get home from work! Exciting.

My free time is mostly on week days. I go out fishing on my kayak, spend time with friends/my significant other, try new restaurants with my SO (we like to try new types of good and also practice signing to each other in restaurants - she is hearing) Netflixing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm insecure about my writing/grammar. I do try my best but it's never good enough.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know ASL (I'm deaf - I do have a cochlear implant and speak, but sign language skills are a plus), you're looking for new friends, if you're poly or interested in polyamory. Open-mindedness is a must.