Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mesic1

29 F Pacifica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd. No, seriously, in an effort to become the nerdiest chick ever, not only do I play D&D, but I LARP, have an avid addiction to Urban and High Fantasy, but I have started writing a High Fantasy novel. Apart from that, I enjoy movies and biking. I was getting a little into parkour a couple of years ago, but could never get it enough to not worry that I was going to break something.

Also, it doesn't give me the option to say, by I'm a practicing paganii.

Also, I'm super busy so if I don't reply in a day but it looks like I'm on, I've probably left your conversation open so I can get back to it when things calm down.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a writer, a recent graduate and an administrative assistant. Apart from that, read above :P.
I’m really good at
Writing, listening (psych BA), making people uncomfortable with long pauses, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I was going to say my eyes, but my hair is to my butt so that my top, I'm not sure.

ETA: Since most of the people I see already know me, the first thing they notice is that my butt-length hair is to my shoulders now.
The six things I could never do without
books, my computer, books, my awesome portable organic veggie garden (seriously, my tomatoes are super delicious), books, and good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing (my imaginary friends and how to screw with them for my amusement just sounds weird, right?). Apart from that, I also spend a lot of time thinking about the next step I want to make in my life. My mom needed me to move back in to help her out and so I'm looking at how to become independent again but still have her be okay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Having a naturally high sex-drive can be annoying. I've had complaints from people that I've dated that they can't keep up, even with a few hours to recover from the last tumble.

Just so we're clear, no, I won't fuck you. I'm not really doing one night/day/afternoon stands anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would get a long well. I'm always open to meeting new people.