Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mesolitikum

32 M Sarpsborg, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Norwegian (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Danish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Male 32 years old born and raised in Kristiansand, now living in Sarpsborg.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an archaeologist that study the archaeology in the fields stoneage to vikings/middleages. No i dont use a spoon.

Otherwise i love nature walking outside in the sun and on the beach.

Exercise a lot,i keep my body in shape walking in the mountains or forest and fields.

Be with friends.

Watch some movie / cinema.

Party sometimes

And my son, almost 2 years old now sweetest kid in the world.

Anything else just ask.
I’m really good at
Good at bit of everything
Good with computers / IT
Good in archeology
Good to train/exercise
Good to remember numbers
Good to remember names and faces
Good to keep appointments
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe there is a spark in my eyes,or my personality.

That i smile

Has humor and good mood

Honest and trustworthy

Is easy to talk to

I'm good at listening

You should find out ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favouite books is Dan Brown's DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons, I like very much adventure as lord of the rings, harry potter, indiana jones. Some times Crime novels is fun.
There is more, but writing it all down here will take way to long.

Movies I like: Dumb dumber, ace ventura, men in black, avengers,die hard, home alone, the pink panther, Monty Python's The Meaning of Life, hangover, harry potter, scary movie, lord of the rings. And a lot of other movies,but writing them all down will take forever.

Shows i really like: Two and a half men, a big bang theory, criminal minds, Xfiles, anger management, elementary, ufo hunters, finding big foot, a haunting, haunted collector, my ghost story,house.

Food, I like "STEAK" love it, medium cooked steak with creamed potatoes and cream sauce. "favorite"
Wok-fried chicken with noodles,
Wok-fried chicken with vegetables and rice
Chicken sweet & sour
Chicken stir-fry with vegetables and rice
Chops in brown sauce
Asian/thaifood is werry nice :)

Dessert, I like cakes generally, chocolate cake, pastry, pie, muffins, jelly with vanilla sauce.
It's so much i really like. :)
The six things I could never do without
My son
Hands
Eyes
Archaeology
Family
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about my future, about everything really...
On a typical Friday night I am
Cozy movie, or just chat and eat some food, party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I put dynamite up santas arse and fired him away in a rocket to mars....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat and get to know me :).