Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MesserGentle

38 M Athens, Greece

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ferdinando, I’m an Italian male currently working in Athens.

I am particularly interested in friendships with cool girls and eventually something more.

The skills that make me an ideal candidate are:

• discretion,gentleness,confidentiality,loyalty and reliability.

• Excellent cooking skills and able in housekeeping.

•Swimming ability, amateur fisherman and sailorman,outdoor enthusiast & professional lifeguard.

• Drive and computer skills, ability in gardening and DIY.

•Musical skills, willingness to exchange any linguistic-cultural passion.

•Good shape and regular lifestyle.

At this time i'm living my life day by day as i'm ready to fly away from time to time,that's why i remain opened for any opportunity that life offers and i'm free to change my mind at any moment.

I'm looking for serious commitments to carry on in life...
I'm looking for my way all over wishing to settle down...

..My ideal woman could be of any colour and type, doesn't drink too much,has some common interests & loves good Italian food, especially lasagna.....

I look forward to have a chat with you, thanking most sincerely for your time and consideration.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am i doing with my life?..well i'm just building my secret closet then i would need help to fill it up..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good all rounder,and you'll find out my duties if want..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First things that people notice about me changes from person to person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a chart for my favorite things..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
0) Food
0) Water
0)Sleep
0)Love
0)Music
0)Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking randomly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday i'm on my mood that is always different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit is my shyness
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like Lasagne