Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Stevens Point, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 8
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Caleb! I am an easy going fun loving guy that tries to make the best of every situation I am in. If you are having a bad day, I will do everything in my power to try and cheer you up. I love playing guitar and bass guitar. I have been playing music and guitar for nearly ten years, so I sort of know my way around the strings. I have played bass guitar and sang for a few heavy metal bands. I love to listen to music, because music is my life. I lift weights several times a week to stay in shape. I am a college student that is ready to be done haha. If you want to know more about me, feel free to ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending UW Stevens Point for "Forestry". Have my associates degree (with emphasis on geology and biology), and will have my bachelors degree in Forestry by the end of 2014. I'm really into weight lifting, as well as playing and listening to music. Other than that, I study, work, and chill with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, Dirtbiking, Video games, Weight lifting, Writing music, Lyric writing and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, To Kill a Mockingbird, A Music Lesson, Eragon

Movies: Rush Hour (1,2,3), The Possession, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead (and many more)

Music: Heavy Metal, Rock, Old School Rock, Skater Punk

Food: Lasagna, Pizza, Chicken, Hamburgers (and a lot more)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Guitar/ Bass guitar
3. Food and water (obviously haha)
4. Having a loving family
5. Electricity
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, playing guitar, school, future plans, eating, sleeping, family, video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out on the go. Drinking a bit with friends and having a good time. And if nothing else, playing some guitar or video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly shy person when it comes to initiating a conversation. But I am working on it! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, or if you just feel like talking. :)