Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Corpus Christi, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16, 2013
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest person and I am pretty easy to get along with. I'm not going to give away too much since I don't feel like my personality is easy to describe. The qualities I look for are HONESTY, LOYALTY, and FIDELITY and I really don't have time for players or cheaters.
I am open-minded so bring it! I have tattoos and piercings as well. If you want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a hairstylist for about two years but am considering going back to school. There are a million different things I'd love to do but not enough time!
I have my own vehicle and live on my own with my pitbull. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I am good at making people feel better. I defend the people I love fiercely! I'm very creative, musically gifted with instruments and my voice, good at painting, acting, writing, drawing, and sculpting. ummm I think that's it lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is a collection of Edgar Allen Poe stories and poems.
My favorite movie is Coraline but I have a horror movie addiction that's non-negotiable.
I don't watch TV much but I guess my favorite show is The Tudors.
I appreciate all types of music but I love Rock/Alternative/Metal. I honestly can't stand much country music though.
My favorite food is Italian food. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My grandfather.
My best friends.
My dog.
My faith.
My music.
My contacts. Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....situations that are out of my control but I also spend a lot of time thinking about how to let things go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely my best friends house watchin' horror movies. Lol I like to be outside so you may also catch me at the beach or downtown at cole park walking. But I'm down for anything so I could be anywhere. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of blades but I'm a hairstylist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. think I seem fun or if you just wanna chat.

****btw unless ^ up there it says that I am looking for casual sex, don't bother me with your stupid bs. Being open sexually doesn't equate to being a slut.*********