Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 White Lake, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:19am
Middle Eastern, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Paiyam but everyone calls me by my middle name Daniel. I live with my mom and little sister I say little but she's over 18. Ok little about me:
I'm a bit of a homebody but never usually home
I like to goof around and make people laugh.
I never do anything half way.
I'm just an all around good guy or so I've been told by everyone that meets me.
Also I'm great with kids probably because my little sister is like 6 years younger than me and use to work at her day care when i was 14.

Also open to dating all races.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have desimintated histoplasmosis basically my lungs and some other organs are all scared up so trying to find a job that I can work but been doing odd jobs in the mean time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at massages, cooking, making people laugh, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice is I'm a big stocky guy which is intimidating to some. Second would be that after talking to me for a little why you may notice that I slip into a country accent which is weird to see a half Persian do but that's because I was raised most of my childhood in the country in IN. So I guess I'm a country boy but really don't care for country music. Also I've been told I'm a really nice guy and gentleman by quite a few people that hang around me and even some of my ex's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Genetic Opera, Avengers, Harry potter movie series (yes I know nerdy), Boondock Saints 1&2, Willow, Resident Evil movies, Rambo, Evil Dead the old one haven't seen the new one yet, Iron Man, Dark Knight, Star Wars the old trilogy, ect.

TV show Lost girl, Duck Dynasty, Grimm, Face Off, Big Bang Theory, Defiance, Heroes, Supernatural, Mythbusters, History Channel, Discovery Channel, Haven, ect.

Music Mostly rock and metal but I'll listen to anything with a good beat. I do listen to more female singers then males though. My favorite band is Lacuna Coil.

Favorite food is Home cooked Persian Stew with saffron rice
close second is Chinese buffets
But trying new food's is fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2.Tasty Food(I like cooking my own food then going out)
3.Razor (I look like a mountain man in just a week)
4.Sleep ( hard to get around my house)
5.Music (great to work out to or relax)
6.Spirituality (good to help center yourself)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music, watching a movie, cooking some food for everyone, or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 small surgery scars on my left side of my body from an open lung biopsy. I also have some other scars with some interesting stories behind them. Sorry its nothing more juicy like I'm a secret government agent from the future or I have 8 fingers on one hand. But if you have any question you want to ask go ahead I'll answer any question you want to know expect were the treasure is buried.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in becoming friends or possibly dating.