Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Hiram, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of Space camp
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is good! I'm a Georgia native and I grew up in the Stone Mountain/Snellville area but some how life has brought me to Hiram Georgia. I'm looking to find my partner in crime that I can put on a pedestal and that I can laugh with (and with my sense of humor you will either laugh histerically or bow your head in shame). I have a seven year old son who I have a great relationship with. The things I like to do in my downtime are working out, playing guitar, hiking, watching movies, listening to live music, or going out for brews with friends at a local pub. I like to laugh so I'd like to meet someone with a good sense of humor. If you'd like to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being a dad and making music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, making people laugh (sometimes not on purpose)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples or shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't actually read a lot. I have been wanting to read "I hope they serve beer in Hell" just 'cause I've heard it's a funny read and everyone I know says it would be right up my alley.

Movies:Step Brothers, Sinister, The Woman in Black, Pacific Rim, Anchor Man, The Thing, Lethal Weapon series, The Goonies, The Terminator series, any of Eddie Murphy's old stuff.

Music: I typically dig the heavier stuff, but I like all styles like country, rock, pop, classical, etc.

Food:Mexican, pizza, hibachi, sushi and cheeseburgers! If it can't clog your arteries I ain't about it!!

TV: The News, Pawn Stars, Family Guy, SNL, Vikings, The Walking Dead, Comedy Central, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, music, water, food, humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happened to the little guy on Fantasy Island that shouted "de plane de plane!"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know I'm going to burn in hell for this but I don't like mac n' cheese.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like someone outgoing and funny.