Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Metal_Skier

30 M Mahwah, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at this but i'll give it a shot. I'm a very laid back guy. My family and friends mean alot to me cause without them i would have nothing. I love to ski, go hiking, swimming, and the list goes on but i guess you'll just have to get to know me to find out. I can be shy when i first meet someone but once i get to know you i open up. I havent done much traveling other than a job i had a couple years ago driving a tractor trailor.I do go to florida every year though. I would like to travel more though. I wanna meet someone with the same interests that i have and someone i can trust and be happy with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately it's just been working and saving money. I decided to grow my hair and donate it in a couple years once it is long enough. I have always had a shaved head so it's gonna be weird having long hair. Once i have enough money in probably two years i will be buying a house which makes me really happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and many different types. Metal is my favorite though but i like listening to country when i'm not listening to metal. My favorite show right now on tv is the big bang theory. I like going out and trying new restaurants. My favorite type of food is italian, american, chinese, and greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good Food
Good Music
Laughter
Electricity. I can live without it but i prefer not to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with friends or at home watching a movie or something. Usually i don't like to do anything crazy cause i work saturdays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me more.