Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to be spontaneous. I work in the restaurant industry so I make the best of my time outta work. Shows, good restaurants, bars, parks museums, all that good shit. I am a traveler at heart and love roaming around and exploring new things. I've traveled all over Europe and south/central America. After living in Philly for about 8 years I just moved to west Philly for the first time. I play music, like to sing, want to learn to dance. I'm into tattoos and piercings, have a bunch and really like them on other people!
What I’m doing with my life
I work and play banjo with a goal set to go back to school in the next two years! I'm considering a move to Montreal. I'm a server 5 days a week in olde city, Philly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I smile a lot. Just something I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to every kinda of music out there. My favorite types of music would have to be stoner metal, bluegrass and punk. Sleep, Electric Wizard, Sons of Otis, Bongzilla, Trampled by Turtles, Yonder Mountain, Violent Femmes, Turbonegro, TV on the Radio, Leftover Crack, The Distillers and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Music is a constant in my life. It has been there since i was a child and is still a part of my day to day.
Food. I love to eat. It is something that makes me truely happy
Sex. Also something that makes me quite happy.
Bike. I ride a bike, its a lifestyle.
Foreign Language. Communication is the key. And this way I can run away to a foreign land and get right into the mix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. I like to go on adventures! I am usually down for a spontanious trip somewhere! Lets get in a car and go!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at work.... But a Saturday or Sunday night.... I'm usually out n about wandering round west Philly or center city. I am really not picky when it comes to doing things and like to see where the night takes me so I could be anywhere, from a show to a real nice restaurant to my living room playin music or camping in the woods.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for an awesome person to share some heady conversation and a drink or two with.