Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MetallicDragon

24 Alameda, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I like to sit around at home all day and just watch TV and passively hang out, but I also love walking around downtown and just seeing what kinds of stores and restaurants there are. I'm sort of shy and introverted, but I'm trying to put myself out there and see what the post-college world has to offer me.

I'm usually pretty quiet reserved if I'm in an unfamiliar situation or location, but I'll open up once I relax or after a few drinks.

I'm a funny guy, I think. At the least, someone's laughing whenever I open my mouth.

I have two pet rats that I like to annoy with my affection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer commuting to San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer Stuff

Figuring out new games

Pretending to be normal

Making references and dumb jokes at inappropriate times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big glasses and moppy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dresden Files, ASoIaF, Harry Potter, Redwall, Ender's Game, I Robot, Magicians trilogy, The Name of the Wind

Movies: The Fifth Element, Aliens, Avatar, Serenity, Shawshank Redemption, The Big Lebowski, Jurassic Park, Interstellar

TV: Star Trek, Doctor Who, House, Community, 30 Rock, MLP, Adventure Time, Steven Universe, Brooklyn 99, Parasyte, Log Horizon

Music: Classical, Electronica, rock, video game soundtracks; Deadmau5, Justice, and lots others. My musical tastes are like a wide, shallow lake that dries up sometimes.

Food: chicken, rice-a-roni, Mexican, pizza, fast food, I dunno whatever

Video Games recently: WoW, Hearthstone, various indie games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet
2. Computers
3. People to play games with
4. Comfy bed
5. My Rats
6. Chicken
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to explain modern things to people from medieval-ish times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games of some kind (board games, card games, video games) and/or watching TV.

I might be at the local game store playing MTG.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like video games or board games or nerdy things.

You'd like to make a dumb or inappropriate joke.

You'd just like to chat.