Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Ramona, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Body Type
Special Diet
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happily retired, spending time on projects around my house hanging with my grand kids, and taking road trips in this beautiful country of ours. I enjoy camping, nature, and the great outdoors.
I believe the brain at positive performs significantly better than it does at negative, neutral, or stressed!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work out at our local Cross-fit gym 3-4 mornings a week, with being "functionally competent" as my goal. Being happy, and sharing that happiness, pretty much sums up me up! I ride a BMW motorcycle, it keeps me alert, and young! (well, young at heart anyway)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, fixing things, building, making ideas come to life. I have a nice little house on an acre that keeps me busy, with a shop out back to work on my bikes and old cars. I'm never without a project to work on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy and the ability to follow my " Life is to short to be miserable" attitude. I look on the bright side of life. I believe life is a series of choices, and I choose happiness. The better choices we make, the better the outcome!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Joseph Marshalls III, a Lakota Indian, sharing lessons from his grand parents, from pre-reservation days I like all things music,particularly in a live format (except rap and head banging). Food is just fuel for my body, I keep it healthy and simple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, health, kids, grand kids, live music, my motorcycle,and golf, (I like golfing with my sons.) I'd like to add you to my list, high on my list. I know 8, not 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying healthy to enjoy my beautiful grand kids, and what good things God has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my grand kids, giving their parents a break. Most Saturday nites you can find me at the Renegade two stepping, and listening to great live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're going to have to stand a little closer, and I'll whisper it in your ear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an honest, intelligent, hard working guy, that wants to put a smile on your face for the rest of your life