Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Metalskull

34 M Marengo, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just got my passport and heading off to Germany for Oktoberfest soon, so I have been dreaming about travel as of late :) .. I would like to start making 2-3 big trips every year!

Trying to be healthy and find my next step in life. Im just a kid at heart, I enjoy doing many things and exploring new places but would love to find somebody to have adventures with!

Im a sucker for a beautiful smile, and would love a new a best friend that I can give my heart to. Life is to short without having someone amazing by your side and maybe I can be that for you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large food company who's product's you may use, I have a great job but want more for myself and decided to start taking some classes soon to better myself.

I enjoy many hobbies, one of which is crafting beer which is fun and rewarding! Just made a delicious honey ale with a good friend of mine. Trying to learn the guitar and I enjoy nature and being outside but still love a night out on the town. I own a home but would like to move closer to the city!
I’m really good at
I'm good at keeping my promises and being early instead of on time. I enjoy setting goals and actually reaching them. I can genuinely say it makes me feel good to do things for others. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fair skinned with decent amount of body art and I'm a bit hyper, Id rather stand at a bar then sit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Lord of the rings and various others, what I like most about movies is seeing them on a screen with a big bag of popcorn.

I loved the tv series Lost as much as some people hate it.

It's always sunny in Philadelphia is my heart when it comes to comedy, cant get enough of those arrogant self absorbed bastards! And I've really enjoyed, Silicon Valley on hbo.

I like what I like but don't trend towards pop music, but generally I appreciate most.

Ethnic foods like Indian or Asian are my favorites and I regularly enjoy spicy dishes, also tried vegetarian for about six months and rather liked it.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, nothing feels better then to be well rested and able to function!
A passport to travel the world with, and a phone to call my loved ones when I'm away.
A sense of purpose to know what to do when I get there, no point in life without it.
My health, because I hate being sick!
The most important is someone to share all things with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much i want a new vehicle! Maybe a jeep! BMW? Challenger? I don't know what to pick :( ...

Think a lot about life and death, where I am and where I'll be heading in the future.

Just got my passport and heading off to Germany soon, so I have been dreaming about travel as of late :) .. I would like to start making 2-3 big trips every year!
On a typical Friday night I am
Dreaming about what to do next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't feel I live a private life where I hide things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy life and having fun! :) I'm actually pretty cool for someone that made such a lame profile. Or you just wanna chat and meet somebody genuine and nice.