Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Metalstar333

34 M Davisburg, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I have my own house, career, pets, cars,...basically I have my life together and know what I want. I decided to give this a go because I am not into the bar scene at all, it's easy to check, and I can spend my time doing something else. I eat healthy, train hard, have a positive outlook, and love to have fun! I pride myself on honesty and integrity. I'm one of those people with lots of great friends and no enemies. My life is going great and I keep making it better. I'm looking for someone to enjoy it with.

My Match- Ideally, she would be an easy going sorta girl that likes animals. I've ended up liking and having a great time with people that are total opposites of me, so just about anyone is up in the air. My only requirements would be a great sense of humor, and loves to smile! I have so many different interests I can basically get along and have fun with just about any type of person.

Musical Taste- I seriously listen to about everything in equal amounts. I developed a wide range of tastes with my musical background. I do prefer more rock/metal though.

If you're one of the few that are reading this to actually meet someone you like, send me a hello and let me know you are interested because nobody clears their damn messages lol.

Also, don't "Like" me if you don't plan on talking to me at all. You ladies stress me out, haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working my butt off! I run my paint business, do property inspections for a large bank, and I am also in sales for health products. When I get home, I hang out with my 2 dogs and play a lot of frisbee. I go to the gym 6 times a week..maybe more some weeks. It's my stress relief. I do work a lot, but I can always find plenty of time for the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, music, computer things, and being a kick ass person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually feel comfortable around me right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones
Spartacus
Harry Potter
Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Exercise
Toothbrush
Music
This one is none of your business ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how fast it can change completely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Batman
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk a whole lot unless we are out doing something or have met before. If you ramble, bonus points for you! haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not totally crazy and have a positive outlook on life.