Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Metamercado

23 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be silly and talk about issues openly. I care a lot about the people around me, and realizing the importance of others is probably my smartest accomplishment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineering grad student at MIT, volunteering my spare time at the radio station and tutoring adult English classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of really nerdy stuff, lol, like math, physics, reading maps, solving problems. I've been told I've got a great sense of direction and know a lot of the best spots in town... so if you wanna get out, I'm down to go on adventures!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I laugh at their lame jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm gonna be honest, I don't read books. I read the crap out of Wikipedia, the news, academic publications, and song lyrics, but books are not my format.

Quentin Tarantino movies, Mafia crimes, Comedies, Forrest Gump, Star Wars, Christopher Nolan, Martin Scorsese

Regular Show, Parks and Recreation, Daily Show but I was really into How I Met Your Mother (seen 'em all), Mad Men, Arrested Development, That 70's Show

I love music, but rock in particular. Also listen to hip-hop, soul, r&b, jazz, house, outlaw country, and a little bit of everything around the world. Faves are Beatles, Smiths, U2, REM, Beach Boys, Queen, Clash, D. Bowie, Simon & Garfs

I like trying out new food. My favorites are Greek/Arabic, Hispanic Caribbean, Peruvian, and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Food, Music, New Places, Sunlight. Had to find that last one out the hard way (I tend to be a night owl)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I'm living the way I wanna live, where society is going, and what I can do about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, playing drinking games with decks of cards or dancing the night away at a club
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there's something you wanna say. I won't ignore you, how could I?