Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Metaphysician4u

54 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I got soul, but I'm not a soldier"

"I would rather laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints"

ISTJ seeks INFJ

I am passionate, affectionate, intuitive, spontaneous, creative, playful, rare (11% of the population!) My friends describge me as loyal, honest, generous, intelligent and humorous.

I was born on the west coast, so mountains are in my blood, but I grew up in Montreal, lived overseas, and ended up in Toronto.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, but looking to add real meaning to my life!

Six months ago, I decided to make some lifestyle changes. After dieting for six months, I am one-third of the way to my goal weight and gotten fitter. After training for 5 months, I completed my second race with a personal record best time and will take on a tougher race in a couple weeks!

So far, I'm loving it and have plans for five more races this year. By year's end, I hope to have two half-marathons under my belt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- communication!
- making people laugh
- enjoying life
- having an opinion
- keen observations
- smartass remarks
- kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Smiling and Joking
- Positive Attitude
- Youthful appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list here, but to name some: Michael Crichton, Isaac Asimov, Frank Herbert, Shakespeare, Rolling Stones, Michael Buble, Beethoven, Ray Charles, Big Bang Theory, Jon Stewart Daily Show, The Colbert Show, Lewis Black, George Carlin.

Among other things, I love bookstores, plays, galleries, museums, exhibits, movies, restaurants, conversation, writing, music and long walks. I'll tell you more, as we get to know each other...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm...,friends, family, work that matters, good conversation, good food and....some stuff that really matters:

The feel and sound of crunching snow underfoot; the crisp smell of fall leaves; cloudless, clear blue skies; the quiet sounds of nature in the very early morning; sunlight dancing through the summer forest's green leaves; the cold, wet, gritty feel of sand between your toes on the shore's edge; the smell of cold, salty ocean air; the refreshing cool breeze after a summer rain shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe and how to be happy in it!

I have a child's curiosity, imagination, and sense of wonder and play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or doing some chores.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am now pursuing my dream of doing stand up comedy.

Other stuff too, but I don't know you yet. Trust me, your patience will be worth the wait!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intrigued...you are your own person... you are not afraid of commitment... you are no dummy... you have a wicked sense of humour... you are passionate and sensual... you are curvy!

I am looking for my best friend forever. She is my complement: a passionate, affectionate, intelligent, humorous, confident, considerate, feminine woman, who knows what she wants, but knows how to compromise. The ideal relationship will naturally have its 'ups' and 'downs', and so requires daily care and nurturing to make it flourish.

E-mail me and we'll see where the conversation takes us...