Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Metazoan808

23 Tualatin, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love bad puns and corny jokes. I've got a tumblr and an instagram, if you want it, I really don't like talking about myself so maybe they'll give you a better interpretation of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my bachelors in Biology. I'm in Hawaii right now, but am planning on moving to Oregon within a week or two. Would love it if someone could show me around
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games and drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the tattoo?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson.
Books: I'm not a heavy reader when it comes to literature, but there are a handful that catch my interest. I actually do read a lot, they're mostly all research papers though.
Tv: I usually have the TV on, just as background noise while I do my thing on the laptop. But when I am actually watching, it's usually Parks&Rec, Modern Family, The Office, or some cartoons like Adventure Time, King of the Hill, and South Park. Can't avoid the classics, Courage the Cowardly Dog may be my all time favorite. Don't watch too much anime, but Cowboy Bebop is amazing. Game of Thrones and Coven.
Food: Anything except pho. Love Taco Bell. Raw salmon is my favorite.
Music: Lots of genres, pretty much anything except heavy metal and gangster rap. Some of my favorites are Air, Beach House, Flying Lotus, Janelle Monae, Tycho, Little Dragon, Little Boots, Blockhead, Bonobo, The Chemical Brothers, Cults, Disclosure, Fleet Foxes, Feist, Nujabes, Phantogram, Santigold, Goldfish, SBTRKT.. Just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Uhh, the internet, the sun, caffeine, music, Taco Bell, and Hulu.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking of ways a situation could go wrong in everyday life, the Marvel Universe, and science.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drunk, playing video games, or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jubilee is my favorite Marvel character and I can't grown facial hair :[

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!