Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meteoraz

35 M Burlington, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just checking this place out hoping to meet some new people and see where it goes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single dad, have a good job, good family good friends, just looking for someone to share my life with now. But first things first, looking to meet new people and see where it takes me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bowling, tennis, poker, games, remembering lyrics and movie quotes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. I've been told I have pretty eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't read much. I'd like to fix that but its hard to start reading when you dont read much.

Movies: A Knights Tale, Princess Bride, Catch Me If You Can, Mallrats, True Romance, The Departed and so many more

Music: Incubus, Offspring, Weezer, Taking Back Sunday, Pearl Jam, Rolling Stones, Linkin Park, Something Corporate, Shinedown

food: dr pepper and peach iced tea. Italian and chinese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my daughter
my dog
my music
my job
my mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my daughter and her future, my future and what is next for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if i have my daughter we are playing games and watching movies. if not I'm out trying to have fun, at the movies or a concert or the casino
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open I'll talk about most anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think there is any kind of attraction or if there could be a connection. Ya never know until you try