Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:27am
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I were an animal I would be a hyena. I was a locomotive repair technician in the US Army reserve from 1997 through 2003. I built a robot for Battlebots in 2003. I bought a house in 2007. I would like to buy a boat and sail around the world. I'm addicted to strategy games. My favorite pro wrestler was The Ultimate Warrior. I remind me of Dr. Cox on Scrubs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Peddling hardware and working on my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades master of none kind of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, so there's that. People say I'm smart, but don't believe them. It's just a facade. I've been faking smart since grade school. I'm very opinionated, but I try to keep an open mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are okay, but I prefer comics.

I am easily distracted by shiny objects. If there is a TV on, I will be drawn to it like a moth. It's unfortunate.

I use music as a tool to get me moving; therefore, it must be fast and loud.

I consume whatever is put in front of me. If I don't eat it, it is probably inedible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chinese Labor
The Green Bay Packers
Star Trek The Next Generation
Grain Alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space exploration, business ventures, competitive robotics, and football.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Tuesdays I play Dungeons and Dragons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear snuggies backward around the house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see Fury Road this week.