Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MetroTonPanton

39 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In no particular order , a few things that interest , preoccupy or worry me are science, history , evolution, kink, Namio Harukawa, black metal , bjork, traveling, Europe, IQ, ancient history, amazons, sincerity, programming, mathematics, genetics, darwin, atheism, bdsm, python, drawing, gnxp ... well that should be enough for now.

As far as politics go, i can't think of a convenient label.

When it comes to serious relationships, i'm into intensity, exclusivity and devotion. At least that's the ideal for me ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
recently changed fields and am looking forward to bigger , better and smarter things. Traveling once in a while, reading books and articles on various topics. Contemplating a return to involvment ( as a hobby) in music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
imitating people/accents/stereotypes , making colleagues/friends laugh while being known as the gloomy one ; humming melodies and following rhythms with my hands , Karaoke! :) , remembering obscure/trivial tidbits ; learning foreign languages ;
I guess one could say that i'm relatively good at math , logical thinking , etc. I used to be pretty good at drawing but haven't practiced in a long time.
I'm better than the average guy at having female friends. Always had at least one in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure really. Some say that I'm pompous ! I also appear quite shy and reserved most of the time .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(D) Foods : 1 - mediterranean and middle eastern food , 2- indian food , 3 - various carribean or various african , 4 - "adult" breakfast cereal 5 - thai

(C) my fave genre is basically black metal and other extreme metal , both the orthodox and the *errr* hipster bm stuff :) . I listen to some other stuff too like industrial, some classical, good quality pop music like bjork , elecronics (idm,dnb,electro,etc), some african music . Apart from the instrumental hiphop stuff, i really don't care for "urban" music .
( note : i don't generally impose my music on my partner : i'm not cruel ! you should have no problem with me being into what i like, though) .
Current favorite : Game of thrones soundtrack

(B) I'll just list movies and shows that I've recently enjoyed : Incendies ( masterpiece!) , Inception.
I'm very open minded and can watch arthouse stuff and hollywood blockbusters.

(A) Various books on history , genetics , archaeology , math, politics as well as many articles, web pages ; shamefully no enough literature : maybe someone will introduce me some good stuff ..Enjoying some VS Naipaul at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
various books, cds , computer access , middle eastern restaurants , sense of humour , intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- the scientific investigation of the nature of homo sapiens
- finding new and interesting music
- developing my career, so to speak
- the grand scheme of various things
- seldom trodden paths of sensuality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes at a concert, some of the time reading at the coffee shop . Sort of solitary recently but it doesn't have to stay that way . Mostly solitary but I get together with friends and family once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
something really cute i read off someone else's page but that equally applies to me : i talk to my kittycat all the time :) and also that I hum to music in public
Update : Don't have a cat anymore :(
update : i got a new cat! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel compelled to do so or just curious