Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MetzG

22 M Avalon, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The name's Gregg and its great to be here! I'm a shore boy, born and raised, and I love the beach.

Anyway, I really enjoy bowling, surfing, fishing, catching a movie, or even visiting a museum and checking out the exhibits. Sometimes I don't mind staying in to catch a flick, but I love to head out and just do stuff!

I'm a recent graduate of the Richard Stockton College of NJ with an Accounting Major. NOT the most glamorous of majors, but I have interests in just about everything else! After the degree, I plan to go to school for jewelry design and watchmaking.

So yeah, feel free to message me. I'm a fun guy. Trust me, I've known me for years!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently applying to grad schools, and helping mom and dad with our family business, and when I'm not doing that, I'm working in my own store, Gems at the Beach in Stone Harbor, NJ with my Sis! (Thats the girl in the pictures, btw).
I’m really good at
I would like to say writing comedy. The critics tell me otherwise!

I am passionate about writing as a whole, and hope to one day get at least one of these novels published... Tolkein made this look easy!

Fairly knowledgeable on many subjects. All of them useless. Jeopardy victory is assured,

Baking and some dabbling in cooking! Mostly baking. Considering no one has died, I think I'm doing pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically my height and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Watership Down, The Sleeper Awakes, Game of Thrones, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, 1001 Arabian Nights, and about countless others. Seriously, the list goes on and on. Bibliophile... if I know it exists and it isn't a trashy romance novel, then chances are, I've read it. If not, then its on the to-do list somewhere!

Movies: The Wickerman (the old one with Christopher Lee!), V for Vendetta, Merlin (1998). Every single horror movie in existence; if they're good, they're good, if they're bad, they're wonderful to make fun of with company.

Shows: I like Criminal Minds, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, Doctor Who and lots of other shows.
I was part of a zombie TV show called Dead Awakening...hence the photo..

Would love to know what you're into-- message me! We may have more in common than you think! :)

Food: Practically anything!
The six things I could never do without
With no particular order...

-Family
-Books
-Good food!!!
-Laughter and comedy
-The all powerful internet and its majesty
-Actually, can I just get away with five?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The impending zombie apocalypse. For starters, could I survive? A panel of experts from around the world had this too say:

Not a chance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Summer time: Working like a dog
Every other season: Hanging with friends and family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly wish I was a ninja*. Among other thing.

*Disclaimer: Can be replaced with pirate, detective, jedi, knight, wizard, the Fresh prince, The Doctor, James Bond, or any combination thereof.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think I might be fun to hang with!