Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MexiIrish78801

58 M Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello Ladies! My name is Rudy. I am new to south Texas- one year. I moved from Los Angles to pursue my dream job in criminal defense. I am very passionate about my career and would love to share my ideas, dreams with someone. I enjoy being challenged intellectually and creatively. I would like to find a special lady to spend time with. A woman who wants to explore south Texas with me: movies, picnics, day trips to different parks and quaint towns. Honestly, I prefer to be friends first. I have a really big heart, it's my strength and my weakness. I have two sons who mean the world to me. I had the pleasure of being a stay-at-home dad with my second son-- that was an adventure. Now, they are grown and are encouraging me to get out more. So here I am!
What I’m doing with my life
I am living and working in a small country town outside of San Antonio. I am spending a lot of my time catching up of Glee! It's a great show!
I’m really good at
my job as an investigator for indigent individuals. I love to help others. I'm a good father and pretty savvy on movie trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
my mustache and my Hawaiian shirts!
The six things I could never do without
talking to my two sons, my cat, ice tea from sonic, travel and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about my clients, animals and my children. I hope there are doing well and happy. My sons live far away but I try to see them as much as possible. I hope my clients know they are in good hands. I think about the upcoming election and environmental issues are important too.
On a typical Friday night I am
home reading, jazz club, movies or out of town for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be an open book so please feel free to ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in dating someone and don't mind if they live outside of San Antonio. Message me if you want to a new friend to do things with.