Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MexicanCoconuts

22 M New Port Richey, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok names ariel right now I'm looking to be with someone spcial to be with and spend timme with I finally got a new job I looking for some who kinda like me in the sence that you're self aware of your emotion and actions and know that they can affect other people around and know and can control your emotion and not burst out at someone when you're having a bad day I'm very level headed not alot of things get to I could have the worst day but I'll try to not let it get too me cause i know the day will end and a new day will begin My dream this is gonna sound crazy but I've always wanted to fly not like fly a plan or the Hindenburg 2.0 but like Goku or some kind of superhero but just fly in the sky fresh air looking at the ocean and mountains i know i sound like a stoner right but im not I have smoked I've 5 times in my life only with friends but if you smoke it's cool but you do more heavey stuff I'm gonna like Nope! nope nope ......Nope! I also like too make joke either really dark jokes or punny ones racial jokes theres really no limit there is but I haven't reached it lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a better job but I'm gonna try to find a better one and advanve in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just listening friends come to most of the time and talk to me I help well i try the best i can
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm brown and glasses spiked hair sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love Hip-Hop And Rap Also Rock And Everything Else Except Pop And Country I Like Horror Movies Also Crazy Random And Action Movies And Anime As For Books There Are Very Few I Like It's Kinda Rare For Me To Pick Up A Book And Get In To It Books I Do Have A List But Don't Feel Like Typing It AND! anmie fariy tail naruto attack on titan theres alot more just ask Breaking Bad! again more but dont feel like listing them
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
FOOD!
internet
games
idk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I a quiet person so my mind is like WW5 WORLD WAR V
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or drinking with them or netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well I'm very shy at first but as time goes on i get a little more fun to hang with and im immature at times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just wanna talk or make a new friend or maybe something more then just friends