Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MexicanGinger

28 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thank you for stopping by my profile :) I just moved back to LA from being almost 4 years in London, and am hopelessly in love with it here. So much natural beauty, and options...

I was raised in Mexico and my hair is strawberry blonde, hence my name MexicanGinger (MexicanStrawberryBlonde was too long!). Have lived all over the world, including Geneva, Gstaad, Boston, Guadalajara, London, LA and a town in Tanzania. Also have travelled a bit. Still so many places I want to explore though! I am a foodie, winey, enjoy yoga, dancing, swimming, skiing, I like the idea of golf, reading, movies, art, I want to start cooking more and doing outdoorsy activities.

To me life is an adventure and I try to enjoy the moment, learn and try new things always. I look forward to meeting new people in LA and to discovering all the cool sides to this city. Anywhere you think I should see? Feel free to msg me with ideas ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In transition, and massively enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating weird sushi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my eyes or smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love ethnic food, anything super spicy or not pronounceable... also clearly am into sushi! But pretty much all food that's fresh and yummy.

Books that have marked me are The Alchemist, Lolita, Picture of Dorian Gray, Il Gattopardo, L'Etranger, Casa de los Espiritus, Great Expectations...

Movies are a big thing, and I've seen most of them out there (try me!). From current known ones I'd say anything by Woody Allan especially in his early days like Annie Hall is fantastic, loved Fight Club, American Psycho, anything Tarantino, Kubrick... also really enjoy foreign films and want to catch up on older ones I haven't seen yet. I'd be game for anything from Bunuel, Bertolucci, Fellini, etc... More recent foreign films that are great are the Lives of Others, Amores Perros, El Infierno, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Abre Los Ojos... ahh so many!!

As for shows I like 30 Rock, Curb your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Daily Show/ Colbert, Family Guy... (still watch Seinfeld reruns sometimes too)

Music... I am into variety! Depends on my mood and the situation, but my playlist is pretty eclectic and looking to expand it. If you have any "good running music" suggestions let me know?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll save this for when we meet, if we meet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably being social in one way or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to get a small dog soon.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, and think I sound interesting :)