Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MexicanGreen

42 M Doha, Qatar

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bloke who gets by, milks jokes, wishes I’d thought of that, punches above his weight, gets into comedy cul-de-sacs with coworkers, preaches to the converted, tells it how it is, solves the complexities of intricate Scottish country dances, arch in a nice way, looks for the triumph of content over style and the most favourable effort / reward ratio. Superficially phlegmatic, essentially pragmatic and virtually asthmatic when it comes to jogging
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for a MSc to give me the skills and qualifications for future career progression, making sure theatrical productions (musicals and plays) work as intended and not doing such a good job at learning the accordion
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Something of a jack of all trades, master of none, both personally and professionally. Not saying a lot for ages before talking too much nonsense before eventually saying something interesting once you get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not Mexican although pharmacists in Doha always think I'm Egyptian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Into many styles and artists, ranging from well-crafted three minute pop songs, jazz (perhaps my favourite), indie, rock and traditional Scottish dance music

Film: Any with a dark spin, gripping storylines (preferably more than one) and last minute twists. Wasn't a big fan of spontaneous synchronised street-based dance routines by a multitude of brightly dressed strangers until I started working on them

Books: What ever three-for-the-price-of-two deal I can get at the airport which tickles my fancy, which usually sit on the shelf for a couple of years before I get around to reading them. Sometimes I rattle through several of them in quick succession before being distracted by some other activity, with the cycle starting all over again. Faffs around with a Kindle with the same outcome

Food: Pretty much everything. Guilty pleasure? Chips. Does that count as vegetarian?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, music, imagination, desire, humility and my house keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sorry I was miles away, what was the question again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either studying or out with friends (seeing as I don't have to work on Saturdays any more - yay!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aha! You'll have to find that one out for yourself ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the cut of my jib and are willing to take a punt.