Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:44pm
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in rural Oklahoma, about as far from civilization as possible. If you look at coverage maps for different cell providers, there is a big gap right in that area, it's that far out there. I have traveled extensively since becoming an adult, living in 8 states up to this point.

I can pick locks, fix cars, operate heavy machinery, repair and maintain firearms, Waltz, perform CPR, and I have a knack for winning debates.

I think there is a time and place for everything. For instance, a couple of summers ago I went to my first music festival: SHAREFest. I went all out and found myself, inexplicably, a half mile from the festival in one of the local's front yard. Let me buy you a drink and you might get "the rest of the story."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish my engineering degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I like to listen. People say more than they realize and forget that what they don't say is just as important.

I am also pretty handy around the house, as far as carpentry and electrical work goes. I try to avoid plumbing. Water can't be tried to eat everything in my basement...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (head/facial).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sword of Truth series. (book)

Alien or Casshern. (movie)

Game of Thrones (TV)

Sushi (food)

Bluegrass and Alternative Rock (music)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gun - Keeps zombies at bay
Dog - Cleans the dishes
Women - They are soft
A mighty fine hat - Man needs to protect his head
Rope - Charlie Bronson's always got rope.
Sense of Humor - Gotta laugh at something, even yourself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff. It's good to just let the mind wander and see what happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Homework. I know, so exciting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a pet donkey, and maybe some goats. Goats are funny, cool,...and tasty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you aren't sure if you should; fortune favors the bold.

If, and only if, you do NOT have kids and do NOT want any. I cannot make that more clear.