Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meyur1917

25 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Meyur, I am a single male looking for friendship. I enjoy playing sports,listening to music,playing with my dogs (big animal lover) going out,socialising, and spending quality time with my family and friends.

I am 6 foot 2, Athletic, and Outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying at the moment, when I am done, I plan to become an entrepreneur.
I’m really good at
Sports. I am a very active sportsman, I enjoy playing cricket, hockey, squash, soccer, jogging and swimming. Modyfying car audio sytems and looks, it's a passion that I hope to turn into a career someday.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, lol, very energetic, love to keep people happy and enjoy going out and socialising with family and friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books...hmmm don't read that often, but when I do i get addicted to the novel or whatever I am reading and have that urge to finish reading. Like most men i enjoy reading FHM as well as FASTCAR and SPEED N SOUND.

Movies, there are loads, but of recent I think I would have to go with Avatar, Transformers 2, all the Fast and Furious movies:) too many to mention...

Music: I mainly listen to R n B and hiphop, but enjoy dancehall, house and various others, anything that sounds good.

Food: Anything that's edible lol, hmm probably favourite dish would be chicken, although I do enjoy lamb as well.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dogs
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My car
5. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to succeed in life, how to make my parents proud and how to make a positive difference in society. I do think about my dream car and future occassionaly lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or if I am not in the going out mood (which is hardly lol) I may sit in and watch a movie or catch up on series
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm, thats a tough 1. Ok, I will be brave and honestly say, guys do have a big ego, are afraid of the opposite sex being superior and sometimes make wrong choices based on their EGO judgement, and that women are right most of the time but we like to disagree and cause an argument:-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better, I cannot describe myself in writing, im more complex than that lol, but lets just say a friend of mine is a friend for life and I will do what I can to make sure I am always there to support them.