Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Issaquah, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:38pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Entertainment / Media
Has kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and bred in NYC Metro Area. Now enjoying the Pacific NW. Happy, smart, fun, kind, respectful, confident, secure, professional, adventurous, funny, witty, athletic, unselfish, healthy and very family oriented. I try to be a good dad. On my free nights, I like getting dressed up for an evening out or renting a movie and cuddling up under a blanket...a foot massage is always possible.

Coffee in the morning is a must-have. I like wine-tasting, strolling through art galleries, picnicking in parks...well...I like lots of things...just ask. I am an open book. Communication is so need to be able to talk about, honest and sincere. Its OK to disagree, but be respectful. Constructive criticism is fine also. I do what I say, and say what I do.

I know what the important things in life are. I am looking for a best friend and a lover. I enjoy smiling and laughing. I have a big heart. Unconditional love, loyalty and support. Loads of integrity. I am a provider and protector. I enjoy being affectionate. I enjoy giving and one-way relationships please. No drama either...none given out, not looking for any.

I go to the gym 3x/week, but I am not addicted. It doesn't rule my life, it just makes my life outside the gym so much better. I enjoy lifting weights and try to keep in shape (I hope you do too). Young at heart...physically and mentally. I eat mostly healthy. Yes...I do enjoy a piece of chocolate cake occasionally...and I don't feel guilty. I like playing sports more than watching them on TV...but need to watch the Super Bowl, World Series, etc. I did play football in college...but that was a while ago. :-)

I am not a guru, cowboy, a hunter, a biker or a park ranger. I have no tattoos. My idea of roughing it is a Motel 6.

I am an optimist. When I run into a difficult situation, I can handle it and try to fix it. I've been told this is a very male trait. I am also a little bit stubborn...especially when I think I am right...but not afraid to admit when I am not. Feel free to argue your point...I am a good listener.

Musical tastes are mostly rock...classic, soft, hard, 70's, 80's and 90's, indie, alternative. I like listening to jazz and blues in clubs. Hip Hop, Rap and Country...well...depends. Disclaimer: cranking Motown while cooking dinner, with a glass of wine, is awesome!

Movie tastes include comedies, action/adventure (including SciFi), dramas and suspense. Lately watching a lot of Disney though. LOL

I enjoy watching the news on TV. Not too into reality. I like cooking and BBQing...but no baking. I think I'm a pretty good cook.

I like live theater and when I lived in NYC...I went to Broadway shows often. Been a while since I went to a show in Seattle...but enjoy it when I do.

I hate being most vacations are to warmer places. I grew up on beaches and enjoy relaxing on beaches...or walking along the shoreline. I love both 3-day weekend get-aways and longer vacations. I am ok with spontaneous trips and excursions. Sight-seeing in places "locals" go to is my fav. I am easy-going, laid-back and flexible. I like to cook...Italian is my fav! I will spoil the right woman. All I ask is for her to appreciate it. I enjoy my partner's company over any place we end up...but do prefer those places to be "nicer." Did I mention chocolate? 70% dark is my fav.

I am usually playful but serious when I need to be. I am middle-of-the-road politically and do most things in moderation. As I mentioned above...passionate about a lot - fanatical about nothing (except finding a fantastic woman!)...oh yeah...and bad restaurant service!! I tend to be picky there.

PS...I don't want to see pictures of generic scenery, your dog, your kids, your motorcycle or you from 20 years ago. I want to see YOU. After I get to know you, then I will be happy to see those other pix.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, and used to play hard...but not so much anymore. Being a good Dad. I enjoy a girls company. I enjoy the weekends with a nice cup of coffee. I enjoy...well...I have a lot to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh man, this is a loaded question!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - comedies: Adam Sandler, Will Ferrell, Ben Stiller movies. Also action - Hellboy, Van Helsing and yes...dramas also.

Food - Italian...anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning coffee, DVR, My kids, intimacy, laughing and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. What to cook for dinner tonight. My next relationship. I am a very committed family guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There hasn't been a typical Fri night in such a long time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tear up while watching Brian Song, Rudy forgot that other movie. I can be a senstive times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You enjoy fun times...either short term or long term.
- You're looking for a supportive, committed, loving, affectionate, caring guy.