Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mflennik

28 M Suwanee, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently working on a dual masters. If you interested, you can ask what in. I'm slated to finish up this fall and I can not wait.

I'm an avid runner and have been since childhood. As my photos suggest, I also surf and paddle board. I'm also a pilot. I fly when I get a chance.

I LOVE Shakespeare. I catch at least 2 plays a year (and that was a year when I was gone form Atlanta 1/4 of the time). I hope to find someone that likes it too.

I'm looking for something that could be long term but a new friend wouldn't be bad either. I like a girl that's fit/likes to work out (preferably running). I don't have a preference for any ethnicity, hair color, eye color etc. Please just don't have any duck face photos on your profile. Thanks. If you think we would have something in come feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on a dual masters. I also work as a Marine Reservist. Between the two, they occupy most, but not all, of my time.
I’m really good at
Well I'd have to say running and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I come off as really quiet and reserved. It usually takes me a bit to warm up to new people. I'm just being honest here but I don't really know...next time I meet someone new I'll try to ask. My eyes might also run a close second if we're talking about physical attributes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series, the Sharpes Novels, Shakespeare, Enders Game, Starship Troopers, The Right Stuff
Food: anything but sushi
Music: Classic rock, oldies, and 90's. Country if I'm somewhere I can dance...and have some one to dance with.
Movies: Star Wars, the Godfather Trilogy, any Star Trek not made by JJ Adrams.
TV: NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Star Trek, & Battlestar Galactica...to name a few.
Web: TGWTG.com, the Chive, the Berry, AVGN to name a few
The six things I could never do without
1. Running shoes
2. GPS watch
3. Chocolate
4. Italian food
5. Netflix
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'll day dream about anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing things with family. I am kind of a homebody. That's one of the reasons I'm online, so hard to meet people my own age since my undergrad
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Go ahead. Message me if you want, I won't mind.