Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Chalfont, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, first let me say thank you for looking. A little about me, I am a decent guy, like to have fun and enjoy life. I enjoy working out, walks in the woods or park (even in the rain), riding my motorcycle. Love animals and kids. I have a good sense of humor and tend to be on the sarcastic side. I have a great dog, and a 20 yr old son that lives on his own. I work hard and actually enjoy getting up to go. I am looking to meet a woman for a serious relationship, but would like to start off a friends. I am not looking to just hook up or waste anyones time. If it isn't right when we meet, then we might at least make a new friend. If not, at least we tried to make a new connection. If any of this interest you then take the time and send a message, who knows, I might just be what you are looking for
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job, building machinery. I also have a website/store selling motorcycle gear and accessories. My dream is to turn that into a profitable real live store and retire as my own boss. I enjoy my dog even though she is really crazy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the best me i can. Haven't found any better me than me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no Idea, my eyes I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love movies and books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, it is never a good idea to linger in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or family depending on if i am working on saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here, but if I get to know you then we will see
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a guy that is not a player, and wants a normal and caring relationship