Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mgn1987

27 F Jamaica Plain, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Megan and there are three things I really love:

1) America

2) Beer

3) Social Media

If I could add a fourth thing (which I can, since this is my profile and I can do what I want within reason) I would add dogs to the list. They're awesome.

GGG
What I’m doing with my life
After spending four years in the non-profit sector, including a stint in an AmeriCorps program in California, I sold out and joined corporate America. Luckily I have a job that I love - lets me be creative, has travel opportunities, and is in an industry I've always wanted to be a part of.

I finished my Master's Degree in Boston where I studied Communication Management with a focus in Stakeholder (Public) Relations. I did my capstone project on social media and its impacts on political activism in the Arab Spring. I've been fascinated with social media and it's impacts (real or imagined) on political and social activism for some time.

It's been really awesome to have free time now that I'm done with school. I do a lot of cooking, blogging, playing co-ed soccer, going to the gym, and I even joined a book club. Reading for fun is great, isn't it?
I’m really good at
Telling you about cool stuff you can find on the Internet, cracking wildly inappropriate jokes, planning social events (I have a group of friends who have monthly themed bar crawls - such a good time), quoting Mitch Hedberg, remembering words to songs, self awareness, and keeping up with current events and politics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books written by: Kurt Vonnegut, Paul Auster and Chuck Palahniuk

TV: Sons of Anarchy, It's Always Sunny, Party Down, Freaks & Geeks, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Rescue Me, West Wing, Workaholics, Scandal, most recently became addicted to Weeds and The Following.

Music: Every Time I Die, Sublime, Vampire Weekend, Foo Fighters, Death Cab for Cutie, Mogwai, Explosions in the Sky, Portugal. The Man, Mumford & Sons, Manchester Orchestra, Girl Talk, The Format, Fun., Young the Giant, etc. As of late I've been listening to a lot of Bastille and St. Lucia.

Food: middle eastern, japanese, thai, mexican, italian... the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Good people
Apple products
Physical activity
Social Media/Internet
Craft beer
Podcasts/NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beer. Politics/Current Events. Technology. What I'm going to do on the weekends or this summer (love to travel).
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, grabbing a quick beer and dinner then passing out early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a moderator on this site. You'd be amazed at some of the stuff people try to get away with posting on here (I'll give you a hint - lots of dicks).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor. You have a solid group of friends. You use proper grammar and spelling. You like good beer or want to help me navigate getting into whiskey.

Bonus points if you have a dog and/or are skilled in opening jars.

Also, if you don't already have a girlfriend/wife/etc. I respect the poly lifestyle and open relationships, but it just isn't my thing. Not saying I'm looking for the love of my life on here, but would prefer meeting someone who is actually available to at least be monogamish.