Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeroniNcheese

24 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a musician, dog owner, billionaire, playboy, philanthropist. I don't take myself too seriously, life's too short to stress over stupid shit. Currently I have two jobs and am going to school so my time is very precious to me. I love word play and referential humor. People sometimes think I'm angery when infact I am happy and very friendly, I just have a case of male resting bitch face.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs and go to PSU; I'm a busy man.
I’m really good at
Being a music snob, making inappropriate jokes, driving like a dick and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
Facial hair? I have broad shoulders. Some people have told me I walk with a swagger. I would think one of those is what people see first but I don't know, I'm not a mind reader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: rock, metal, indie, blues, orchestral.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Dexter.
Movies: The Dark Knight, Superbad, Tropic Thunder, Alien, Gran Torino, Anchorman, Saving Private Ryan, True Grit, Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark, Forest Gump, Catch Me If You Can.
Food: German, Chinese, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1. My pug
2. Humor
3. Music
4. Coffee
5. Ham
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing music, what my dog is doing, the eventual death of our sun, what I can share on Reddit without giving away my true identity.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working then I'm getting drinks with friends or fighting crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes wonder if the matrix is real.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You find me intreguing after reading what you have, want to talk about music, you have a rad joke to tell, want to get slightly inebriated in a saloon, have glasses and/or freckles.