Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mhag3

22 Bridgewater, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Mike. I'm currently a senior at UNH. Though I go to school in CT, I'm originally from the Boston area.

I've gotten myself into the habit of going to the gym almost everyday. I know it might sound strange, but I don't think that there is anything quite as relaxing like a good hour in the gym.

I believe that every day is an opportunity to better yourself. I think that life is too precious to just coast through it not really applying yourself. If you don't try to to challenge yourself, how can you exceed your expectations?

My biggest regret is that I have hardly traveled. I've only been out of the country a couple of times and that was just to Toronto, so sometimes I don't even know if that counts. On of my life goals is to visit all 50 states and at least one country on each continent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am studying Criminal Justice. I was hoping to go into some form of law enforcement after college, but after some interesting classes I'm considering the private sector.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
To quote George from Seinfeld

"I do know that I have some kind of talent, something to offer. I just don't know what it is yet"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read historical novels and spy novels. My favorite books include; I Claudius, the Day of the Jackal, and From Russia with Love. I'm also currently making my way through at least two books on the KGB

My taste in movies is pretty similar to my taste in books. I enjoy historical movies such as the Lion in Winter and Lawrence of Arabia, and I am huge James Bond fan ( I'd say that my favorites are the SWLM and the TLD). Though I also really like 80's horror movies.

I'm a fan of House of Cards, Arrow and I'm really looking forward to the Flash. Otherwise, I like sitcoms like Seinfeld or Frasier. I'm also not afraid to admit that I still watch the cartoon network on a fairly often basis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life after college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, Sometimes watching a movie, sometimes hanging out with friends,sometimes I'm just on OKcupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Pathfinder and Call of Cthulhu.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I said interests you, or you'd like a gym buddy.