Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MiKe_925

32 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going hard working guy that loves the outdoors. I love challenging myself physically and try to eat healthy. Working out early in the morning helps alleviate stresses that will occur in a work day. I love being around people and I do occasionally appreciate a cheesy horror flick.I spent most of my 20s working hard and neglected traveling so I'm heavily focused on seeing the world at this time in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to advance my career in sales and taking time to appreciate the small things in life. I'm training for my first marathon in October so lots of running and water drinking. I also have a solo Europe trip planned for September.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running. I run every morning before work, as mentioned in my summery, and its something that I am passionate about. I can also cook a killer chicken Cacciatore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really pay attention or ask so Im not sure... just being honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie: Godfather, Life is Beautiful
Favorite Album: Pet Sounds (Beach Boys), Dummy (Portishead) Depends on my mood but those are a couple of my favorites
Favorite Food: Thai
TV Shows: Dexter, Anything on the discovery channel, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite Book: The Call of the Wild
Close second: Siddhartha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Good Friends
Vanilla Ice Cream
Sports
A great conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everyday Life and how to improve mine....and weekends...and why are my poor Raiders so bad and why cant they win more than 4 games in a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long work week. I typically go out on Saturday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a good time and have a positive attitude. I do have a warm, easy going personality so if your interested let me know.