Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tokyo, Japan Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:37am
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

Moved to Japan in August for a year; I just left the UK after living there for 2 years, and am currently wandering :).

I like to think I'm an outgoing person. Extremely honest, loyal and stubborn. Be warned, I can have an attitude and know how to use it.

I've done interesting things, you're welcome to ask me about them, no need to really list everything.

Oh, if you've actually read my profile, let me know by mentioning "Platypus" somewhere in your message. If you don't, I can guarantee you won't get a reply :). Thanks.

I've lived in China, the UK and now taking on Japan :)

Also, if you can't use decent spelling, punctuation, and grammar, don't bother messaging me. I won't be interested.

As a side note, I'm a huge animal lover and half a Veterinary Technician, so of course, I own a few pets, although they're back in Canada.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travelling with whatever means I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or how loud I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Laughter
2) Family
3) Travel
4) Sleep (not because I need it to live, but because I just love it so much)
5) Animals
6) Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be going, what I'll be doing and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights haven't been typical for a while, so I can't definitively say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're 26 - 35.. I'm sorry, but I have to put a limit somewhere. You need to be able to handle sarcasm and have a greatly amusing sense of humour. Intelligence is a must. If you can't come up with something better to say than "Hey, How's it going"... Don't bother.