Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mia_795

25 F Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on my undergrad in Health Information Management and Technology and I plan on getting my masters in Public Policy or Law, so education is extremely important to me. I tend to be a logical and critical thinker, but please don't read that and automatically assume I am boring! I love to laugh and have fun! I enjoy walking the local Metro Park trails, bonfires, and going to different museums and local events. Between working full time and attending school full time, I really enjoy the lazy Friday night in with a movie or card games.
I’m really good at
I guess I would say that I am good at hearing both sides of a story or issue before making a decision. My friends often thank me for being so supportive of things that they are doing or are passionate about. I am also told that I am funny, but I am sure that is an acquired humor!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have never asked anyone what they first noticed about me! I do get a lot of complements on my eyes. Sometimes people mention my dimple, but I am not sure if I like that one or not...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*So I just finished reading Little Princes and just might be one of my favorite books of all time! In addition to: Kabul Beauty School, Bossypants, Three Cups of Tea, Know-It-All, The God Part of the Brain, History of the Wife, The Negotiator, Sherlock Holmes, and many more.

*For music I really like just about everything. I don't know a whole lot about 80's rock, but that doesn't mean that I don't like it. I am a huge country music fan. I know that country is not for everyone, but I like to listen to other things also. Right now I am really into Adele, The Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Maroon 5, The Lumineers and Ray Lamontange.

*I like a lot of movies and television. I am really not picky... I guess that I like a lot of things! I like The Office, 30 Rock, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, The West Wing, The Following...
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1. My family
2. My friends
3. Books
4. Tennis shoes
5. My cat Nora
6. My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways that I could have been super clever on online dating profiles.
Seriously, right now I think about school and the decision that accompany that. I am a planner and tend to spend a lot of time thinking about my future career and family life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I tend to spend Friday nights either working on homework at a local coffee shop, or hanging out with friends. It is a lot more fun than it sounds!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even if I was willing to admit it, I wouldn't admit it on the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating