Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miami_Guy88

27 M Saint Albans, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm not really sure about being on here but I'm always looking for something to do, some adventure to go on, somewhere to explore. I can sit still but I do get bored and like to go out.

I'm originally from Miami and I love it there. I love the Beach and the Culture, not to mention all the people you can meet on South Beach, but the travel bug bit me pretty hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm Traveling and Seeing the World when I'm not working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A little of everything....But I like to Scuba dive, go hiking, play Sports, go to Museums, Meet all kinds of People....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The awesomeness....that has to be it I'm sure. Hope you're not allergic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are soooo many answers to this queston, but I'll say a few.

Books: I pretty much read a lot of books in different genres. I do like books by Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, and Stephen King, even if some people don't think they're worth reading. They know how to write page turners. I also read all kinds of Books about Traveling or history. If someone recommends a good book I'll read it too.

Movies: Jaws, Gladiator, and Forrest Gump are a few favorites. I watch any kind of movie but love Comedies, Action, Thrillers, and Dramas.

Music: Rock, Reggae, Rap, Country....pretty much anything.

Food: Italian Food, Mexican Food which we don't have in Italy really. American Food, so also anything. I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the given family, food, water, oxygen etc.:

The Beach!
Passport
Music
Good conversation
Backpack
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where I'm going to go next month.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Around town, whether it be London, Miami, Barcelona, Rome.....etc. it really changes every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really embarrassed by much, so ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and want to hang out or just trade some cool stories.