Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 62–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:56am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My personality is light and airy-smile easily-love the outdoors and gardening--going to the theatre--cooking--oh especially the beaches--born and raised in Conn.--nursing school New York-corporate transfer to Pgh.--5 children-4 boys-1 girl-all successful and on their own--corp sales business for 17 yrs.-now grandmother of 13--Oh yes 1 golden retriever--having spent most of my life in major cities- public transportation has always been the norm-from planes, trains, to taxi cabs--active, love travel, pursuing new adventures--also always up for good conversation and a cup of coffee--time to pursue a life of personal joy in sync with family or families
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still work-25 to 30 hours a week-active in the community- Travel-.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making people laugh and feel welcomed, being nurturing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spontaneity for easy converstation- my honesty and confidence
and being blessed with good genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by--Patterson--Sheldon-Michener-Clark-Hemmingway
Movies-Romance-Comedy- Broadway-Drama- Musical-Suspence-
Historical-especially the old westerns
Music--Middler-Orbison-Rod Stewart- Carlos Santana-Classical Pop-Andre Boccelli-Have always liked Mariachi music since my days in nursing school
Cante Alla Vita--My Dad had a love of Blue grass-have gone to some concerts but really never got into it.Like it though.
Love to cook---Italian-seafood-grill and southern receipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, gardening, beach summers, fishing fresh and ocean, kitchen (<3 to cook) love one man-- woman-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding someone special- to grow together-fall in love- A strong lasting relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner with friends--reading a good book---starting a weekend project.