Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miasky81

32 F West Palm Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since first seeing the movie Dead Poet's Society, I have been enamored with the phrase, "Carpe Diem", latin for "Seize the day!" Even though I am a naturally positive person, I'm still a work in progress in maintaing this mindset. I strive towards truly living my life and therefore it's important to me to make time for those I love and doing what I'm passionate about, such as kayaking, dancing (country-line, or latin), traveling, exploring photography, practicing yoga, and spending quality time with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, this past year I gave myself the gift of travel! I spent 6 months exploring much of Western Europe. I had incredible experiences I will never forget because they molded me mentally & emotionally ;)
Now for work, I teach yoga at a local studio, and I will start this new school year as a high school teacher of English as a second language for international students. For fun, I sing in an a cappella vocal ensemble. We are a fun bunch and sound pretty decent, too! Another fun gig I will be starting soon is assistant directing a play that will be opening in mid-October! Can you tell I have an arts background ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at the bright side of life ;)

smiling & laughing

listening

being up for trying new things & experiences
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and big brown eyes....oh and that I share a slight resemblance with Julia Louis-Dreyfus! And yes, I can do her "Little Kicks" dance ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Ayn Rand, she really makes one think about why things are and how they could be.

Movies: comedic like, Tommy Boy (classic!!!) Psychological thrillers like, The Twilight Zone, and The Sixth Sense, documentaries, indie & foreign films.

Shows: the HGTV & Bravo channels, So You Think You Can Dance?, The Voice

Food: my grandmother's homemade italian everything, International cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love & support of my fam & amazing friends
my ambition
my positive nature, love of life, hopefulness for the future
laughter

Internatinal cuisine, wine, dark chocolate and...Muenster cheese...! ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my hopes and dreams, how to make them my reality AND where I will travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown listening to a local band, catching up with friends, or taking advantage of some quiet time chillin' at home. I totally believe in "me time"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask. I believe in open and honest communication
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
love to laugh, are happy

you are genuine and down-to-earth

allow yourself to enjoy the moment

are secure in who you are

are honest

serious about a long term relationship