Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mich-Manifesto

29 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and enjoy trying new things. I find it hard to tell everything about myself in a few sentences. Just message me and we can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of my time is spent working I guess thats why I am on here. I try to make the most of my free time when I have it. I'm doing my best to learn some new things which amounts to climbing, snowboarding, and general nonsense.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching bad movies, laughing, pretending to cook well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd guess my face, or a clever t-shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoyed the world according to garp as far as books go. I really enjoy reading in general. I'm open to a lot of ither things, except horror movies they don't do anything for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling or more likely places I wish I could travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or out with friends arguing the finer points of nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a lot to say here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Taking a chance on this website sounds like a good idea or you enjoy random conversation.