Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichJSP

43 Concord, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I am Michelle and My BF are looking for other couples or women or guys, to have some FUN with and see where things go :)
I live in Concord, NH so if your more than a hour to hour & half away your to far .

I have 3 kid 2 boys (older) and my daughter lives with me ... I have her 24/7 so I have to plan ahead to set-up date/hook-ups Etc.. Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going back to school in the medical field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, loving my kids, scrap-booking, taking pictures
and other things you will have to find out :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, My smile and that I am short LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- I love anything that is chicken

TV shows- Criminal Minds, NCIS, Body Of Proof, Once Upon a Time, Revenge, Last Man Standing super funny, Shark Tank

Music- I enjoy a wide variety of music
I enjoy reading and have a few favorite books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- My kids 2- my phone 3- my car 4- family 5- my cats 6- food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get ahead in this wide world we live in ... Live'in & learn'in ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends sometimes I am out with my GF'S or I go to a friends house & we have a Scrap-book weekend. Or I am just hanging with my girl watching movies or our fav tv shows :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm will have to think about this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wan to hook-up and have a drink or two and talk see if we are a match :)