Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Micha705

42 F Roanoke, VA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Connecticut. I moved here in 2006 to be closer to family. I would love to live near the ocean so there may be a move sometime in the future. That or do more traveling. Roanoke is okay, I have made a lot of nice friends but I really like change and to see and do new things. I am a hairstylist so I meet a lot of people through my job but I need other outlets. I would really enjoy meeting some new people/friends to get out and have fun with, and if a relationship happens that's great too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read but don't really have a favorite book. I love horror, sci-fi, and thriller movies but I like to watch movies so it's not limited to those. I like a wide variety of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, music, the ocean, the sound of cicadas night, and hairspray
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment I'm usually working but it would be nice to mix that up a bit