Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael-GT500

38 Lincoln, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've studied/worked hard from a young age in order to be successful and value ethics. Honesty and integrity are one's most defining characteristics. I greatly value honesty, respect, chivalry, and an understanding that communication and trust is essential in all relationships. I'm very active with sports; I play competitive soccer, kickball, softball, and golf. I enjoy karaoke, water sports, traveling, skiing, essentially anything raising the adrenalin. I have two mature children whom are wise beyond their years (16f-13m)-been divorced 8 years, and have grown tired of the bachelor lifestyle & being alone. Hoping to find and fall for the right woman this time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I completed five years of electrical trade School after H.S. Received my Journeyman's license and Masters 2 years later. I own/operate an electrical/telecommunications contracting company, USSF soccer referee-27 years, and hold office in Lincoln as Fire Warden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends say singing-Love Karaoke! Always been good at any sport and still play on a few different competitive teams around the State. I'm also known for being "the entertainment" with ability to make everyone laugh; life's too short to not have a smile on your face! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Amy Vanderbilts' book of etiquette... (no really)
Movie - The Change Up
Show - Modern Family & Blacklist
Music - Top 40 / 80's / pop
Food - Japanese (Hibachi) or Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My amazing parents.
My friends
My belief that she's out there...
My Apple products.
My Shelby convertible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"The one", where and when I'll find her & whether she even exists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All set with the club scene and bar hoping to meet someone, so for the last couple years I've spent most Fridays playing various sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a bit OCD about cleanliness and organization, along with being metro and indulging in the occasional massage/mani/pedi. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel similarly, live within 25 miles of Lincoln RI, financially stable/successful, hate drama, enjoy being out and about and active - also content with nights at home with wine, hot tub, fireplace, and take-out. I haven't been the luckiest in love, and am determined to find the right woman. I'd rather be single than settle...ever again. Thanks for taking the time to read me :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!