Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael0903

30 Taipei, Taiwan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Taipei, Taiwan, but moved to Germany with my family because of my father's work. I would certainly say that growing up and being educated in Germany has formed me more than my Asian heritage, for better and worse. Despite that I never felt at home there, that's why I'm trying to find my place in Taiwan now. I'm very shy, introverted and don't open up easily. If you can look past all that and get to know me, I hope we can become good friends or more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find where I belong.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm certainly nowhere "up there" but I do enjoy playing squash, rock-climbing, photography, playing board and computer games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm "cold"; I don't usually openly show my emotions, or rather, I'm good at suppressing them. Where most people would laugh out loud about something, I will most likely only break a chuckle. That doesn't mean that I don't find things as funny as other people, it's just how I express my emotions. Because of this I am often misunderstood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just started watching "Breaking Bad". Shows watched before: "Heroes", "24", "Stargate", "Star Trek", and more I don't quite remember now.
Enjoy watching/reading (translated) Japanese anime/manga.
Enjoy watching most types of movies except for Asian Ghost movies (kinda boring).
Enjoy listening to most types of music except for pure Techno.
Not at all into books, though I do read science / nature / news / interesting articles on the web.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, loved ones, friends, leisure time, chocolate sweets, internet access.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should eat for my next meal when I am alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home watching a movie/playing computer games unless I have an opportunity to go eat/hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joined OkCupid because a friend recommended it to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know the person beneath the cold shell.