Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael1076

19 M Peachtree City, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, here I am... The irony of a writer not knowing what to write.. I love to party and be with friends. I'm originally from Indiana, and I moved to Georgia about 4 years ago, and I've loved it ever since. Right now, I'm working on my first novel (and a few short stories.) Oh, and I'm very proud to say I've lost forty pounds since December of last year, and I'm still working hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm starting my career as a writer, and I'm also trying to work my way into the broadcasting/ film world. Oh, and school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a person laugh. A lot of people say I'm a people's person.

Also, I'm good at creating themes for fiction and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I hope it's my laugh or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm, not alot of tv.
Movies? The Dark Knight. It's my inspiration to do everything I want with writing.
Music.. everything. Literally listening to eminem as i type this, and before that i was working on playing Miserlou on my guitar, and before that i was listening to celldweller. But I grew up on Van Halen and ACDC.
And my favorite book would probably be Prey by Michael Chrichton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm, well, old generic: the Internet, my computer, other people, jokes, creativity, and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next. I mean, no one can really know, and I guess that's what makes it fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, hanging out with my friends, or camping out at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like people, games, or just want to talk.