New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


74 Glendale, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:26am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college grad., a liberal, ex army 1st. Lt., retired successful businessman, giver to the community in time and money, I have two grown sons, love to laugh and have a good time, but know when to be serious, enjoy traveling almost anywhere, dining out, being with family and friends, going to concerts, movies, theater, some sporting events, long walks, good conversations, history, art exhibits, lots more that I'll tell you about later. I am financially stable and am seeking a long term romantic relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 3 days a week to help my brother in a new business, spend time with my sons, and find that going to the beach is becoming a habit along with weekend trips up and down the coast. I'm looking for that special woman to be in my life.and even though I've been told it can't be done on-line, I'm betting it can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things, relationships, business, being a good friend, being a good father, much more, but I'm tired of patting myself on the back...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fun, smart, a good dresser, willing to try new adventures, and a fantastic kisser!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read a lot, mainly history and bio's. some fiction. I'll eat anything except broccoli. Don't like the look of it, the smell, or the taste!!! Love coffee and have been to many coffee ranches around the world. Love movies, theater, concerts and going to art exhibits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two children, my other family members, travel, fun times, good books, new adventures, and being in love. Oops, that's seven....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll tell you when we meet....(hint, it has to do with us!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a movie or play, or having dinner with one or both of my sons, or some pals and I may get together for a drink and to lie about our golf scores.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save this till we get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone in your life who is loyal, caring, honest, and sincere in wanting a fun, happy, solid, long term relationship.