Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Mount Ephraim, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael and I'm 33 from South Jersey. I'm single and looking for a decent woman. For fun, I like to drive, travel, play/watch sports, go to malls, movies, beach, bowling, poker, playing pool, the gym, going to comedy clubs/shows, Atlantic City, working on computers, going to Phillies/Eagles /Flyers games, museums, Listening to Music and XM Satellite Radio. Anything really as long as it's fun.

I have a great job which keeps me very busy, but I will definitely make sure there is time to go out with you. I like communicating often...I'm always a text message or even a phone call away. It's nice to talk because you can't tell much emotion through texting all the time.

I also just bought a house by myself. So that keeps me pretty occupied too. It would be great to find someone that wants to join in some adventures and share a very positive and bright future ahead!

I am a fun, affectionate, genuine guy. I do not smoke or do drugs and prefer a woman that does not either. I am not looking for just some one, but I want to find a best friend too. A mature, healthy, honest relationship is the exact kind of thing I'm looking for.

I love going to new and different restaurants as well as going to sporting events all over the place. So it would be awesome if you enjoy that too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 2nd level field service engineer all around the Philadelphia area. I'm also a poker dealer part time. I am always planning on my future, but I'm on here trying to fill in that missing part of my life.

I have Phillies, Eagles, Flyers and Union season tickets also. Selling tickets is a side business of mine but I go to a lot of games every year, and I think it would be a fun date too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling, poker, fixing things, driving, trivia, and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nice, genuine, and down to earth guy, and my eyes too. I'm also somewhat shy at first, which I'm working on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action, comedy and thriller movies. Classic Rock/Alternative Music. I love going to new restaurants and trying new things, however I don't go too crazy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, Phone, Friends, Computer, Sports, My dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am going to find that amazing woman to share life experiences with, and what's going on for the night or weekend if I'm not working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, down the shore, playing poker, watching sports at a bar/restaurant, on a road trip/new adventure, having a board game night with not so common games, or anything else that's fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe you'll find out some private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an awesome girl that wants a nice, fun guy, and you don't play those stupid dating games. If you want good conversation and a fun time, message me, what do you have to lose?