Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 West Haven, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:27am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very low-key, laid-back guy who is looking to start the next chapter in my life, and hopefully meet somebody to share some new experiences with. I think being friends first is very important, and if we're just meant to be friends that's okay too. The people in my life are very important to me, and I look forward to any and all opportunities to spend time with them. I'm very curious and like to learn as much about the people I meet as possible.

For me, a good time could be anything from going to a festival, seeing a concert, going bowling, or just taking a day trip someplace scenic. I'd be equally happy watching a movie or playing a game at home. Generally, who I'm with makes more of a difference than what we're doing. I take things in stride and try to avoid personal drama. And I try to maintain a sense of humor, no matter what the situation -- not always easy, but it keeps life interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working (way too much), but also trying to find a better career path. My life is pretty good, but there's always room for improvement. I try to spend time with friends whenever possible and look for ways to better myself and help others. That can be a challenge at times, but such is life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pop music trivia, board/card games, problem solving, puzzles, making people laugh, helping others, listening, giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'3" (but no, I never played basketball!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- primarily mystery/suspense novels...James Patterson, Jeffrey Deaver, Michael Connelly, just to name a few...I'm up for suggestions too

Movies -- thrillers, comedies, some dramas -- nothing overly violent or raunchy, though

Music -- I'm what you might call a "music nerd." I'm the guy who can tell you who sang any song and probably what year it came out. My favorite music is primarily 80's and 90's pop, but I like a wide variety from the 60's through the present day

Food -- American, Chinese, Seafood, Pizza, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
Games (board, party, card games, my opinion, the perfect night out with friends)
Positive people in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel next -- a Caribbean cruise, perhaps?

How to improve myself, and the quality of my life

Why other people think and act the way they do...I'm totally fascinated with human psychology

Totally random things that pop into my head (I tend to remember the most useless details...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either visiting with friends or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've worked my way through a lot of personal demons to get where I am today, but I'm a better person for it. I find that my experiences have made me a lot less judgmental, and more accepting of others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, and are looking for a friendship that could develop into something more.