Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael94550

55 Livermore, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Love to Snow Ski, play pinball, spend weekends in Lake Tahoe, play my Guitar, walking on the beach and enjoying all the things the bay area has to offer Concerts, Shows, Special Events, wine tastings, hiking or just hanging out on the coast. I am very open-minded and love to share the interests of others, specialty the unique stuff. I have a group of close fiends that I would love to share with the right person. I value friendship and honesty very much and some of my oldest and dearest friends I have known since grade school. I am passionate about living my life; weather on the job or at play. I enjoy meeting new people making new friends and learning new things. I have a quick witted since of humor and love to make people laugh.

I'm always kind so don't be shy...and thanks for stopping by.

Michael
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on funding for our project to build a recycling plant in Spain. While I do consulting to work the pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing the right thing, being considerate making a contribution and caring for people close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my intelligence, my since of humor, my personality..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food of all kinds, adventure dining's lots of fun and I know a few spots (-;
Love Comic book movies and romantic comedies.
Shows of all kinds, music of all kinds, Any where there is a guitar player I want to lean something to take home.
Books I tend to binge read, my latest binge is non-fiction.
Enjoy GoT Most creative thing I've seen on TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Friends, My Passport, My "happy to be here" outlook on life, Good Humor, and some one to love and care for (is that you?).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything..then everything else.. OK, I just spend a lot of time thinking..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
May I never have a "typical Friday night"..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mid life Dating: The question isn't do you have a lot of baggage, the question is can you still get it all to the curb?
(-:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you desire a deeply meaning full relationship are willing to invest the time it takes to build one, and you're capable of intimacy of the mind, body and soul, you enjoy the company of an affectionate gentleman by your side.