Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael9777

30 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Occitan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gregarious, fun loving Irishman. I enjoy all manner of fun within reason and am always up for something new. I LOVE meeting new people and after some badgering from my friends have finally decided to give this I-dating a second try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a Life Insurance company, I'm a big fan of philanthropy, the organization i'm a member of; ASAP, does great things in Albany for various local charities that are both fun and and great for the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Slacklining, Karaoke, Discourse, Running, Mountain biking, Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and very talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
George R R Martin Series. Anything by Stephen King, Tom Clancy, or Ayn Rand. The Walking Dead. Pretty much anything HBO comes out with (literally ANYTHING) LOST, Archer, Adult Swim, Casablanca, The Maltese Falcon, The Treasure of Sierra Madre, The Shawshank Redemption, The Onion Movie, The Boys and Girls guide to getting down, The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Phish, DMB, Adele, Kanye, Jay-Z.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends, Conversation. The Outdoors. Sleep. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and how to get what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out of work late, at the gym for a bit, and then out to meet friends for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just looking for a girl who will appreciate Casablanca the way I do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor and you like to meet new people. If you've got a quick wit and aren't too serious when you first meet people.